Media Monitoring

MEDIAPULSE processes information from a large number of sources day-to-day, including:

  • Print media – more than 50 national and 300 regional newspapers and magazines, as well as glossy and specialized publications in Ukraine. Scanning and recognition of all articles are carried out, including advertising. We can provide scanned pages of articles or notes in high definition.
  • TV and radio – daily monitoring of 15 national TV channels and 10 central radio stations. We transcript records of all news, analytic and popular rating programs in normal operation mode. You can record and transcript any program of any TV channel on demand. The agency has got an archive of records for the previous year.
  • Internet media – the collection of information about 5000 sites and online portals of Ukraine and from all over the world.
  • Social Media – a careful monitoring and analysis of public records in all popular social networks that allows assessing the level of reputation of your brand instantly, finding negative and positive statements about your company in social networks and identifying the fans and haters of the brand.

Мониторинг СМИ

Медиапульс ежедневно обрабатывает информацию из огромного количества источников, среди них:

  • Пресса — более 50 центральных и 300 региональных газет и журналов, а также глянцевых и специализированных изданий Украины. Производится распознавание всех статей, включая рекламные. Возможна услуга предоставления отсканированных страниц интересующей статьи или заметки в высоком разрешении.
  • ТВ и радио — ежедневный мониторинг 15 национальных телеканалов и 10 центральных радиостанций. Производится расшифровка записей всех новостных, информационно-аналитических и ряда популярных рейтинговых передач в штатном режиме. Возможна запись и транскрипт любой передачи любого телеканала по запросу. Агентство располагает архивом записей видеоэфира за последний год.
  • Интернет-СМИ — сбор информации с порядка 5000 сайтов и интернет-порталов Украины и мира.
  • Социальные медиа — тщательный мониторинг и анализ публичных записей во всех популярных социальных сетях. Позволяет мгновенно оценить уровень репутации вашего бренда, увидеть негативные и позитивные высказывания о вашей компании в социальных сетях, выявить поклонников и ненавистников бренда.